Log in


DANA Officers 2021-2022

Our board provides leadership to our organization. We are always looking for energetic volunteers to serve in committees and on the board.

For more information about how to become more active in the DANA, please contact any of our board members.


Carrie Kenney, MSN, CRNA, FNP-C, APRN


Marshall Colbert, MSN, CRNA, APRN

Vice President

Michael Pine, CRNA


Timothy Holleran, MSN, CRNA, APRN


Barbara Evans, MSN, CRNA, APRN

Upstate Director

Suzanne Ariza, MSN, CRNA, CCRN, RN-BC

Downstate Director

Barbara Bradbury MSN, CRNA, APRN, CCRN

Immediate Past President

Jacqueline M. Mainwaring, DNP, MS, CRNA, APRN

Executive Director

Denise Downing, CMP

If you would like to email any of our board members, please contact Denise Downing to obtain the email addresses.

In this Section

Recent News

Copyright 2017 - Delaware Association of Nurse Anesthetists (DANA)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software